Subscribe to Upper Room's Email List​

Copyright 2016 www.UpperRoomOhio.com. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with Anderson The Fish.

CONTACT

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon

Connect with us!

Tweet at us!

See our vids!

Email us here!

  • Black Instagram Icon

Check out our pics!

  • Subscribe
  • Phone Icon 3 - Black_edited

We'll email

you updates

937-667-5585

Church Address:

648 N. Hyatt St.

Tipp City, OH 45371

Service Times:

9am (UR Kids 1-5yrs)

11am (Full UR Kids)

See our calendar

ABOUT

Our Mission

To reveal the goodness of God to everyone everywhere.

OUR VISION

To be a culture of family transformed by God’s presence equipped to live a Kingdom lifestyle sharing God’s love and goodness.

Show More

MEET THE TEAM

PASTORAL TEAM

Aaron & Nicole Simmons

Senior Leaders

nicole.simmons@theur.net

Josh & Angie Haas

Associate Pastors

sozo@theur.net

Rachel Decker

Administrator

rachel.decker@theur.net

Adam & Jenny Bowling

Worship Pastors

adam.bowling@theur.net

Steve & Patti BOwen

Misions, Outreach & Evangelism Pastors

ssbowen@mac.com

Greg & Patty Simmons

Founding Pastor

pastorg@theur.net

MINISTRY TEAM LEADERS

Josh Haas

SOZO

sozo@theur.net

Amy Pierce

Media

media@theur.net

Samuel Pierce

Upper Room Kids

samuel.pierce@theur.net

Dustin Decker

Prophetic Arts

dustin.decker@theur.net

Kurt & Heather Lamm

LifeGroup Leaderrs

heather.lamm@theur.net

Want to Join Our Team?

 
 
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Subscribe
  • Phone Icon 3 - Black_edited
  • microphone (1)
  • Pig 2 - Black